x
USLA logo that links to top home page
button that says Online banking with link to online bankingbutton that says Estatements with link to Estatements
button that says Contact Us with link to contact page
ADA Navigation
ONLINE BANKING DEMO
MOBILE BANKING DEMO

headingMeetLoanOfficers01

Connersville Title
Photo of Amy Hammons

Amy Hammons

765-827-0465
ahammons@uslabank.com

#438303
Photo of Tim Carsey

Tim Carsey

765-825-2171
tcarsey@uslabank.com

#1395109
Photo of Jason Morris

Jason Morris

765-825-2171
jmorris@uslabank.com

#464542
Photo of Ellen DuBois

Ellen DuBois

765-827-0465
edubois@uslabank.com

#746177
Photo of Pam Parrett

Pam Parrett

765-825-2171
pparrett@uslabank.com

#543428
Photo of Haylee Cavins

Haylee Cavins

765-825-2171
hcavins@uslabank.com

#1814419
Greenfield Title
Photo of Jonathan Hunt

Jonathan Hunt

317-467-9470
jhunt@uslabank.com

#543389
Photo of Sarah McKee

Sarah McKee

317-467-9470
smckee@uslabank.com

#1899989
President Title
Photo of Melissa Myers

Melissa Myers

765-825-2171
mmyers@uslabank.com


USLA logo with link to the top web pageEqual Housing Logo and FDIC Logo
Privacy Policy

COPYRIGHT 2019 - UNION SAVINGS & LOAN ASSOCIATION
Contact Us - - DESKTOP SITE - - MOBILE SITE